SAAMOM BOARD MEMBERS


Executive Committee

 
President:
Kelsey Schlortt 

president@saamom.org



1st Vice President/Programs:
Marcy Bridges & Katy Perkins

programs@saamom.org 




2nd Vice President/Membership:
Becky Ritchie, Asli Wilke & Danielle Stowers

membership@saamom.org



 

 
3rd Vice President/Mom2Mom:
           Jennifer St. Pierre, Meghann Latimer,        
& Celina Lewis

mom2mom@saamom.org



Secretary:
Vanessa McLaurin & Jessica Lyssy

secretary@saamom.org





 

Treasurer:
Monica Urias

treasurer@saamom.org



Newsletter Editor:
Courtney Englehart & Michelle Pina Theall

newsletter@saamom.org






Webmaster:
Haley Beam

webmaster@saamom.org



Clothing and Equipment Sale
             Nova Harmon, Blair Ortmann, &                   Krystle Gonzales

sale@saamom.org








Parties and Events:
Katy Perkins & Andrea Torres

events@saamom.org



Advisor:
Catherine Hernandez

advisor@saamom.org


 


Standing Committee

CAES:  Jennifer Swanson, Jennifer St. Pierre, Brooke Bracke, Marcela Abrigo, Ashley Strange, Janine Sirotiak, Tania Goolsby

Parties and Events Committee:  Shameka Broussard

Bereavement/Counseling:  Jessica Lyssy

Helping Hands/NICU Support:  Jessica Lyssy, Ashley Strange

Hospitality: Amy Altamirano

Mom's Night Out (MNO): Denise Gamboa, Nova Harmon

Super Twins Mom's Night Out: Brooke Bracke

Dad's Night Out:  Mis Orozco

Family Day Out: Amy Garcia

Baby Playgroup: Julissa Herrea

Toddler Playgroup: Andrea Torres, Nova Harmon, Kelley Cummings

Fun After Five: Jade Rocha

Publicity:  Haley Beam, Nova Harmon

Ways and Means/Corporate Donations: Haley Beam

Social Media/Facebook: Michelle Piña-Theall

Nominating:  See membership

State/National Representative:  Courtney Englehart

Convention:  Becky Ritchie 

Historian: Jessica Lyssy

Resource Chair: Vacant

Copyright 2007-2009.  San Antonio Area Mothers of Multiples.  All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software