SAAMOM BOARD MEMBERS


Executive Committee

 President

Sarah Esparza

president@saamom.org

 Membership

Elizabeth Campa

membership@saamom.org

 Communications

Nicole Ellis

communications@saamom.org

 Programs

Elizabeth Rivas

programs@saamom.org

 Secretary

Michelle Pina

secretary@saamom.org

 Treasurer

Haley Beam

treasurer@saamom.org

 Fundraising

Courtney Engelhardt

fundraising@saamom.org

 Advisor

Sharon Campbell

advisor@saamom.org



Standing Committee
  • Bereavement/Counseling:  Jessica Lyssy
  • Preemie Closet/NICU Support:  Jessica Lyssy
  • Hospitality: Michelle Pina
  • Mom's Night Out (MNO):  
  • Mom2Mom: Elizabeth Rivas
  • Newsletter: Jessica Flores
  • CAES Chair: Sally Parker & Sarah Esparza
  • Parties & Events: 
  • General Meetings: 
  • Playdates: 
  • Ways & Means: 
  • Publicity: Elizabeth Campa
  • Volunteer Chair Mom: 
  • Social Media: Nicole Ellis
  • Webmaster: Nicole Ellis
  • Librarian/Historian: 
  • State/National Representative: Courtney Engelhardt
Copyright 2019  San Antonio Area Mothers of Multiples.  All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software