SAAMOM BOARD MEMBERS


Executive Committee

 
President:
Kelsey Schlortt & Courtney Engelhardt

president@saamom.org



1st Vice President/Programs:
Marby Shaw

programs@saamom.org 




2nd Vice President/Membership:
Asli Wilke

membership@saamom.org





 
3rd Vice President/Mom2Mom:
Tiffany McNeely

mom2mom@saamom.org




Secretary:

Jessica Lyssy

secretary@saamom.org




 

Treasurer:
Monica Urias

treasurer@saamom.org




Newsletter Editor:
Marcy Bridges

newsletter@saamom.org





Webmaster:
Haley Beam

webmaster@saamom.org




Clothing and Equipment Sale
             Sally Parker & Krystle Gonzales

sale@saamom.org






Parties and Events:
Jessica Lyssy

events@saamom.org



Advisor:
Catherine Hernandez

advisor@saamom.org


 


Standing Committee

CAES:  Nova Harmon, Blair Ortman Marcela Abrego de AlanĂ­s , Brooke Mills Bracke, Krystle Gonzalez, Janine Sirotiak, Ashley Strange, Melisha Cordoba 

Parties and Events Committee:  Jessica Henson Lyssy, Michelle P. Pina Theall, Marissa Tijerina

Bereavement/Counseling:  Jessica Lyssy

Helping Hands/NICU Support:  Jessica Lyssy

Hospitality:

Mom's Night Out (MNO):  

Super Twins Mom's Night Out: Brooke Bracke

Dad's Night Out:  

Family Day Out: Jessica Flores

Baby Playgroup: Tiffany McNeely 

Toddler Playgroup:  

Fun After Five: Courtney Engelhardt 

Publicity:  

Ways and Means/Fundraising: Haley Beam

Social Media/Facebook: 

Nominating:  See Membership

State/National Representative:  Haley Beam and Courtney Englehardt

Convention:  Courtney Englehardt 

Historian: Danielle Stowers

Resource Chair: Vacant

Copyright 2007-2009.  San Antonio Area Mothers of Multiples.  All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software