SAAMOM BOARD MEMBERS


Executive Committee

 President

Courtney Engelhardt

president@saamom.org

 Membership

Asli Wilke

membership@saamom.org

 Communications

Tiffany McNeely

communications@saamom.org

 Programs

Sarah Esparza

programs@saamom.org

 Secretary

Whitney Williamson

secretary@saamom.org

 Treasurer

Lisa Weir

treasurer@saamom.org

 Fundraising

Haley Beam

fundraising@saamom.org

 Advisor

Sharon Campbell

advisor@saamom.org



Standing Committee
  • Bereavement/Counseling:  Jessica Lyssy
  • Preemie Closet/NICU Support:  Jessica Lyssy
  • Hospitality: Michael Pina
  • Mom's Night Out (MNO):  Whitney Williamson
  • Mom2Mom: Tiffany McNeely
  • Newsletter: Jessica Flores
  • CAES Chair: Sally Parker
  • Parties & Events: Samantha Redinger & Marcy Bridges
  • General Meetings: Kameron Bean
  • Playdates: Meagan Meyers
  • Ways & Means: Julie Mino
  • Publicity: Elizabeth Zaffirini-Rivas
  • Volunteer Chair Mom: Haley Beam & Sharon Campbell
  • Social Media Chair: Kameron Beam & Marby Shaw
  • Webmaster Chair: Nicole Ellis
  • Librarian/Historian: Tiffany McNeely
  • State/National Representative: Haley Beam
Copyright 2019  San Antonio Area Mothers of Multiples.  All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software